WhatsApp block: Messaging app WhatsApp is very popular among smartphone users. Every user blocks some of his contacts in his Whats app for some reason. In such a situation, users want to know who has blocked them from their contact list (How to know someone has blocked you on Whats app).
So here we are telling you some tips. Although who has blocked you on Whats App, it is very difficult to know. But still, we are telling you some ways, with the help of which you can know which of the contacts in your phone book has blocked you.
Find out WhatsApp Block through these methods :
1) User not appearing online(Block on Whatsapp)
If you are not getting an online show when a Whats App user is online, it means that the user has blocked you. In chat section when user is online, the contact name is written below the name. In this case last seen is seen when the user is not online. Many users keep their last seen Hide. In such a situation, it can be detected only if the user is online or not.
2) Profile photo missing
The profile photo of Whats App can be detected whether the user has block you or not. If a user has updated his profile photo and you do not see the photo, then the user has blocked you. Many times users delete the profile photo. In such a situation, check whether another user has a profile photo or not. Even after the user profile photo is installed, the user profile photo is not visible on your WhatsApp account, then the user is block.
3) Single checkmark on sending message
If you have sent a message on Whats App to a user and on sending the message, you see a single check mark (message sent) and your message is not delivered to the user, then it means that the user has blocked you.
4) Check by calling(Whatsapp block contacts)
If a user has blocked you, then you will not be able to call WhatsApp to that user. Your call will ring but the user will not get your call.
5) Status missing(WhatsApp block status)
The Status of WhatsApp can also be detected whether the user has blocked you or not. If a user has updated his status and you do not see the photo or videos status, then the user has blocked you. In such a situation, check whether another user has a profile photo or not. Even after the user’s upload a status, the user’s status is not visible on your WhatsApp account, then the user is blocked. But in new update you can hide status from your contacts too.
Whatsapp Block Official FAQs :
Checkout the Oficial Faq related to Whatsapp Block Click Here.